What are people saying

Testimonials

    review rating 5  Steve and crew are over and above in making sure all t ‘s crossed and i ‘s dotted . On my 2 nd trip with them an would highly recommend this company if you want a unique well priced adventure. Les +Ann

    thumb leslie evans
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  We had a wonderful holidays with Liberty Tours in Europe last month. We enjoyed all the many wondeful places with professional tour guides, and everything went well and smooth. Switzerland and Monaco are absolutely stunning and they are our favorite. Alex and Steve are very helpful..we will book with Liberty Tours next holiday trip.

    thumb SimpleSam Ramos
    10/26/2019

    review rating 5  Totally enjoyed it when we undertook the 12 Days Japan package with Liberty Tours last year. Earlier this year, I booked Scandinavia and Russia package for my parents and they just came back last week with so much excitements and stories to tell lol. Once again, thanks to Steve and team of Liberty Tours. Andres

    thumb Andres Denniss
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  Joined the Rocky Mountaineer Rail and Alaska Cruise in May. What a first class experience in the Gold Leaf Rail Trip followed by Princess Cruise (upgraded to suite by Liberty Tours). All staff and crews are so passionate in providing this unforgettable experience. This is a journey and holiday we will never forget.

    thumb Joanne H
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Enjoyed the rich history and stunning architecture through France, Germany, Czech Republic, Hungary, Austria, Italy and Vatican City in early June this year. We just booked our next holidays for 2020 to Scandinavia and Russia with Liberty Tours again lol

    thumb Alex Kovac
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  Come back from the 18 Day Europe and Mediterranean. A "Must do" experience for anyone with an interest in seeing Europe. Very comprehensive tour and everything so well organised. Highly recommended. Big thank you to Steve for arranging this holidays for us.

    thumb Nobaira Melreen
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  We had a wonderful holidays with Liberty Tours in Europe last month. Professional tour guide, everything went well and smooth. Prague, Budapest and Vienna are simply stunning. Will definitely come back to you guys again. Zack

    thumb Zack Y
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  We enjoyed the holiday with Liberty Tours. Experiencing the XMAS lights and markets in Central Europe. Our hotels, tour guide, driver, were all good. Would highly recommend this trip to all our friends and family. The itinerary is excellent combining Central Europe and the Mediterranean.

    thumb Lyn C
    2/19/2019